About Management

Ir Lee Chi Ming

Board Chairman

Mrs Rosita Swain


Prof Andrew Mak


Ir Albert Lai

Co-founder and Advisor

Mr Ringo Mak

Programme Advisor

Panel of Advisors

Ir Clement Leung

(retired Chief E&M Engineer, Water SuppliesDepartment)

Prof Dennis Leung

(Department of Mechanical Engineering, The University of Hong Kong)

Prof Michael Leung

(School of Energy and Environment, The CityUniversity of Hong Kong)

Prof Yang Hong-xing

(Department of Building Services Engineering,
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Mr Tony Ip

(Founder of Tony Ip Green Architect Limited)


Chong Chan-yau

(Co-founder and CEO)

Alissa Tung

(Programme Director)

Gigi Lam

(Programme Manager)

HM Wong

Technical Manager)

Tina Kwan

(Programme Officer)

Carol Lit

(Accounting and Administrative Officer)